Music Program 2024

JUNE

5 - 9

12 - 16

19 - 23

26 - 30

Wednesday June 5

Ally & Andrés
17.00-20.00

Thursday June 6

Sunflowers
17.00-20.00

FRIDAY June 7

FUNKY FRIDAY

DJ NANCY
18.00-21.00
DJ NELSON
21.00-23.00

Saturday June 8
CANCELLED

Gil Sax
17.00-20.00

Sunday June 9

Bruno Mello
17.00-20.00

Wednesday June 12

Ally & Andrés
17.00-20.00

Thursday june 13

Gil Sax
17.00-20.00

FRIDAY June 14

BLACK NIGHT

Gijs Huijs Sax
19.30-22.30
DJ BRUNO ZARRA
21.00-00.00

SATURDAY June 15

BLACK & WHITE PARTY

DJ NANCY 18.00-21.15

Sunday June 16

Gil Sax
17.00-20.00

Wednesday June 19

Ally & Andrés
17.00-20.00

Thursday June 20

Gil Sax
17.00-20.00

FRIDAY June 21

FUNKY FRIDAY

DJ CAPITAO
15.00-18.00
DJ NANCY
18.00-21.00
DJ DEVON GOODCHILD
21.00-00.00

SATURDAY June 22

DJ TOBY1
21.00-00.00

SUNDAY June 23

Andre Ramos guitar
17.00-20.00

Wednesday June 26

Ally & Andrés
17.00-20.00

Thursday June 27

Gil Sax
17.00-20.00

FRIDAY June 28

FUNKY FRIDAY

DJ NANCY
15.00-18.00
DJ DANIEL WILCOX
18.00-21.00
DJ BRUNO ZARRA
21.00-00.00

Saturday June 29

DJ DEVON GOODCHILD
21.00-00.00

Sunday June 30

Andre Ramos guitar
17.00-20.00

More coming soon...

Past events

2021-2023

Close
Close